Polish Political Thinkers
  • Kazimierz Zakrzewski 1900-1941
    Historian, preeminent expert on the history of Byzantium, politician, syndicalist. 

  • Stanisław Załęski 1843-1908
    A Jesuit, publicist. 

  • Wacław Zbyszewski 1903-1985
    A journalist and publicist. 

  • Marian Zdziechowski 1861-1938
    Historian of culture and literature, literary critic, essaist. 

  • Ferdynand Zweig 1896-1988
    Economist and employment relations sociologist. 

  • Sponsors:

    This website is a part of the project entitled ‘Polish Political Thought and Independence: A Program for the Promotion of Polish Intellectual Heritage Abroad’, generously funded
    by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland as A part of ‘Public Diplomacy 2017’ programme, component ‘Collaboration in the field of Public Diplomacy 2017’.
    Design by Stereoplan